Our Guest – Kahn Ali & Brett Stuart

Website: https://www.troikarv.com/new-products/nazca-report

Talking Points

1. What is Remote Viewing and how does it work?
2. History of psychical research in U.S. Intelligence Agencies
3. What is the Nazca Mummy web series?
4. The controversy and skepticism around the Nazca Mummies
5. Is Remote Viewing data reliable? How to use discernment?
6. Results of Remote Viewing Maria, the original Nazca Mummy
7. Results of Remote Viewing Maria’s death (event recreation)
Live on the following stations:
KLIF-570AM/Dallas
WRKQ-AM/Knoxville
KIVA-AM/Albuquerque
K240BL-FM/Albuquerque
WCKG-AM/Chicago
W272DQ-FM/Chicago
KYAH-AM/Salt Lake City
KKFT- 99.1 FM/Nevada
KCMY-AM/Nevada
KTOX Needles CA (Los Angeles DMA)
If you want Ark Midnight on your local Station – please send this link to the station and ask them to pick us up on XDS Satellite.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gmXfc3EKXtQ
LIVE STREAM CHANNELS FOR THOSE OUTSIDE OF DALLAS AND SURROUNDS:
http://www.klif.com/
http://kliftx.radio.net/
http://www.iheart.com/live/570am-klif-5527/
http://streema.com/radios/570_KLIF
Please share and join us in the our Chat room Live @
CT: 9 pm -12am
ET: 10 pm – 1am
PT: 7 pm – 10pm
MT: 8 pm – 11pm